King Promise finally releases track list of Album.


Ghanaian afrobeats singer and songwriter Gregory Bortey Newman known in the music industry as King Promise is signed to the record label, Legacy Life Entertainment. He is currently working to release an album titled ‘As Promised’ on 5th July,2019. He has now come out with the titles of all the songs that is expected to be on his album.

READ MORE  Akuapem Poloo releases new sexy photos.

The total number of songs on the album is fifteen, six of which features other musicians. Below is the full list and details of songs on the album.

    Like it? Share with your friends!